Your Browser does not support JS or it is disabled
Skip Top Navigation and go to Main Navigation Skip Main Navigation and go to content

Special Events

Spring Re-Styling Event 

Love your jewelry for life! Redesign, replace or sell your broken, outdated or unwanted jewelry.  This Spring, our Restyling Event is back offering you the ability to create a new piece of jewelry using you existing gemstones and diamonds or trade in your jewelry for a new, more contemporary style.  If you can't seem to find something you love, we'll purchase your unwanted jewelry at fair market value.  This one day event will tour our store from February 23rd -March 5th

SPRING RESTYLING DATE

Bristol - Thurs, February 23

Orange - Friday, February 24

Meriden - Sat, February 25

Trumbull - Sun, February 26

Torrington - Tues, February 28

Waterbury - Wed, March 1

Avon - Thurs, March 2

Danbury - Friday, March 3

Manchester - Sat, March 4

Westfarms - Sun, March 5


 


 
 

Spring Estate Event

Our Semi-Annual Estate Event is back with one of kind treasures with exceptional values!Our Estate Collections spans centuries from Victorian Era pins to Mid-Century masterpieces. Explore some of the most unique pieces and find designers such as Cartier, Tiffany, David Yurman, Rolex and Blue La Nouvelle. Michaels Jewelers brings you the finest diamonds and gemstones at a fraction of the cost to manufacture today. We invite you to view our full collection during our Semi-Annual Estate Tour visiting locations March 9th-May 14th.

EVENT DATES STORE
Mar 9 – Mar 12 Bristol
Mar 16 – Mar 19 Westfarms
Mar 23 – Mar 26 Avon
Mar 30 – April 2 Manchester
April 6 – April 9 Danbury
April 13 – April 15 Torrington
April 20 – April 23 Orange
April 27 – April 30 Meriden
May 4 – May 7 Waterbury
May 11 – May 14 Trumbull